Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Considerations in Medicine Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Sandra Townsend
Email: info.considerations@bmj.com

Production Editor: Tommaso Oliveiro
Email: production.considerations@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend
Email: stownsend@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6170

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Sponsorship

Considerations in Medicine welcomes enquiries from organisations interested in supporting an edition of the journal on a particular topic. Please contact CESAS Medical for further information.

Business Development Manager: Angus Lennon
Email: angus.lennon@cesasmedical.com

Online access queries

For ALL enquiries
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Commercial reprints (except Americas)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints (Americas)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Online Advertising Sales (excluding Americas)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in Heart

Online Advertising (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Institutional marketing